Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • 3 Months smoke free after more than 10 years of smoking!

GreenTruck

I'm 25 now, Smoked since i was 13? (Shit i know) , heavilly probably since 16.

Anyways. So if you smoke, you know that we've all  "Tried" to stop, i've personally " tried" maybe 5 times, all failed.

This time, i thought about it differently, psychologically, you know, enough already. This is what triggered it ( Although i'm a doctor and seen people's lives get drastically shit due to smoking ) this is what trigerred it, take a puf, don't blow it yet , grab a piece of tissue, and blow directly on the tissue, so it's literally stuck to your lips. so basically blow out of one end of the tissue, and let it come out of the other, after one ... single puff, the tissue is actually dark, ugly. yellow. EVERY single puff we take, that's the color you're adding to lungs that have been working hard for god knows how long. So i saw that, i had one last smoke, and decided, that's it.  no more, now, if you really want to stop. Try this.

1) THROW EVERY FREAKING PIECE OF SMOKING EQUIPMENT IN YOUR TRASH, POUR DISGUSTING EXPIRED LIQUID OVER IT. (Now, the disgusting part... well, despite our addictions, very few of us want to smoke, or even pick a ciggarete up from a trash that has been sleeping in a mud of expired green youghurt, sorry for the graphics.