Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • (Goal) First time gold farming

Peewee

Intro:

Hey boys, I'm a first time botter/gold farmer dreaming big. I've been playing runescape for as long as I can remember now, it was my childhood. Back in the day I use to be very bad at the game since I was younger and didn't really have a clue as to what botting or selling gold was during the glory days of it without bans. Back in 2012 I quit because (as you probably guessed) EOC. I came back in 2015 for oldschool deadman mode and have been hooked ever since. Back in the day I never gambled or touched the duel arena, but during 2016 I lost a lot of money on a gambling site and the duel arena. I'm a college student with a part time job making 15$/h CAD so as you guessed I didn't have the biggest bank irl. Whenever I could scrape extra $ I would buy gold and usually lose it. In total I would say I've lost around 800$ CAD. I will update daily-weekly depending on how much time I have (College student), Any tips or feedback would be appreciated.

Cost:

Vip+ dreambot - Would recommend (7.99$)

Vpsfish -Terrible, slow, waste of 12$. (12$)

Scripts- 2.99$

Rsgold- 5m (8.99$)

Total cost: 32$

Goals:

10mAccomplished Febuary 23rd 2017

50m

100m

400m

Progress:

Week 1 February 20th-27th

Accounts banned: 12

Money Made: 13.4m