Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • Mad Cow Loco Low 1.1

cronoxliker

Hi Everyone im new in this forum but i have  alot of interest on this wolrdof botting and Scripting, im very new to java i never used it but i understand some programming logics (i study  software development atm) and all the credit goes to @dQw4w9WgXcQ for his tutorials!  ill left the source code below some images:

*this is my first script posted ever :D and the second i writted with the tutorials i've found in the forum, i dont post the  first one (a wc) because gotme banned in two accs in 2 hours of use in both so its detected*

What do the bot?

He walks (from anywhere) to the daynor cows and wields a bronze sword and a wooden shield and start the massacre, when he dies he repits

(i pretended to make the bot  take the bones and bury them but was little buggy because he attack a cow get bones attack other get bones or he just will take 2 bones and keep with 1 cow till the cow die and repit, but this would make the low lvl die with bones and probably broking the bot.  so i decided to fix that part soon when i get more knoledge! (thats why i kept the codein the source even its not being fully used)

Known bugs:

The script is in love with the house of the lumbridge tutor but he dont get stuck, just open the doors and pass trhu.

Coming soon(chronologic order):

support up to rune weapon.

Bones support.

GUI

More areas.

Antiban Methods.

Notes:

I havent been banned using this script while testing and 2 hours training in 2 different accs, anyways i DON'T recommend you to use it in a main or an account thats not junk or ban pretended.