Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • How can I go to a tile, afk then do the same process again with a different tile?

droola9

Title really explains it all, I am basically a newbie when it comes to coding and I am sure this is a very easy script to create but am struggling

here is my code (please don't judge lol):

public int onLoop() {
        Timer timer;
        Tile lumbridgeBank = new Tile(3209, 3220, 2);
        Tile ge = new Tile(3165, 3487, 0);
        Tile kharid = new Tile(3269, 3168, 0);
        Tile random1 = new Tile(3104, 3393, 0);
        Tile draynor = new Tile(3092, 3243, 0);
        Tile edgeville = new Tile(3098, 3494, 0);
        Tile faladorwest = new Tile(2947, 3368, 0);
        Tile faladoreast = new Tile(3012, 3355, 0);
        Tile rimmington = new Tile(2954, 3225, 0);
        Tile random2 = new Tile(3062, 3337, 0);
        Tile varrockeast = new Tile(3254, 3420, 0);
        Tile varrockwest = new Tile(3185, 3438, 0);
        Tile lumbridge = new Tile(3222, 3217, 0);
        Tile random3 = new Tile(3157, 3243, 0);
        Tile random4 = new Tile(3301, 3520, 0);

if (Players.getLocal().getTile().equals(ge.getTile())) {
            log("AFKing at Grand Exchange");
            timer = new Timer();
            timer.setRunTime(5000);

if(timer.remaining() < 1){
                log("No Time left");
                if (Players.getLocal().getTile().equals(lumbridge.getTile())) {
                    log("AFKing at Lumbridge");
                    sleep(5000);
                } else {
                    Walking.walk(lumbridge);
                }

// clicking here
            }else{