Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • A quick question from a total noob

helo35

would it be possible to fully script a reliable ranged bot, that savespots not only one type of NPC? I was wondering if you could make it savespot ranged NPCs aswell. Since i can't find any script that would do that, i wanted to ask if it is just impossible to do or not very reliable.
    Thanks in advance!

Well, after looking into some open source projects from other ppl in this forum, I'm really discuraged to get into Java... guess i'll stick to python and get at least some (more) basic understanding of all this. Maybe in the next couple of years I'll be looking back and think to myself. "holy fuk, this shits easy to do." 

2 hours ago, helo35 said:

Well, after looking into some open source projects from other ppl in this forum, I'm really discuraged to get into Java... guess i'll stick to python and get at least some (more) basic understanding of all this. Maybe in the next couple of years I'll be looking back and think to myself. "holy fuk, this shits easy to do."