Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • Hi Dreambotters! AMA

DaylightDies

Hi all! 

I have been working with bots since 2008, and used to run a pretty famous rs injection bot back in the day. I got out of the scene in 2011 when I enlisted in the military and resigned myself to just scripting on my spare time. Since then I didn't pursue Runescape much but decided with the release of Mobile and the incoming player base, I would jump back in!

I currently work a full time job, but during that time I am able to work on my scripts. I see there is quite a lot more content than when I used to play! Suggestions are always welcome!

Hopefully the community benefits from my scripts and I look forward to progress reports probably more than anything else. Feel free to AMA!

3 hours ago, daylightdies said:

Hi all! 

I have been working with bots since 2008, and used to run a pretty famous rs injection bot back in the day. I got out of the scene in 2011 when I enlisted in the military and resigned myself to just scripting on my spare time. Since then I didn't pursue Runescape much but decided with the release of Mobile and the incoming player base, I would jump back in!

I currently work a full time job, but during that time I am able to work on my scripts. I see there is quite a lot more content than when I used to play! Suggestions are always welcome!

Hopefully the community benefits from my scripts and I look forward to progress reports probably more than anything else. Feel free to AMA!

Welcome to DREAMBOT ! i have seen you around and looked at the source code of that script. I hope to see more of you! YAY YOU!