Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • Break Profiles?

thiccthighs

Hello, 

I would love to see a "profiles" section on the breaks page, so that I can easily apply different break schedules to different clients on the same machine. Would this be a feature that could be easily implemented? Or is there a way to do this now without a VPS? 

Thanks 

I thought of this several times in the past.
    This should be easy enough to implement ( I'm a programmer )

It would be good to see this feature in DB as its sorely needed.

For now you can use an automation tool such as Bun Automation which supports Timed Actions such as Account Swap and Breaks etc to do the same thing!

So for the Devs:

class Break // Just an Example
    {
    Time start; 
    Time end;
    }

class BreakInfo // Literally this is an old style struct but just use a class. You could have a constructor which just takes in "Name" and a Break;
    {
    string name 
    Break break
    }

Dictionary<string,BreakInfo>() breaks; // You could store the Break with a Key of the Breaks name ( set by the user in the GUI ) or as an ID number generated when the user inputs a new Break profile

// You could store the current break as a BreakInfo reference or just a break  
    BreakInfo currentBreak;
    //Or
    Break currentBreak;