Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • best way to run 100+ OSRS bots?

dividendz

Greetings,

I'm new to botting but had only used OSRS for trading  BTC, thus I have many aged accounts. Anyways... 

Isn't there a convenient way to run 100s of bots on 1 VPS, or they have to buy multiple VPS?

I'm assuming multiple which is insane or one very powerful VPS. I hope it shall be easy to manage...

Further tips appreciated. Thanks!

First of all, you shouldn't have told us about the laundering. And answering your question, the best way would be to buy a more powerful VPS, it will be easier to manage and also cheaper.

1 hour ago, ozeki6 said:

First of all, you shouldn't have told us about the laundering. And answering your question, the best way would be to buy a more powerful VPS, it will be easier to manage and also cheaper.

Which VPS can you suggest? I shall use Simba client which is color script, so I won't need those VPS from vpsgamers.com, hence that'll be a ripoff for clients I don't need.

https://billing.vpsgamers.com/cart.php?gid=7

Unliess the RSPRO+ plan from there^ can run many bots, I'll take it.

6 minutes ago, dividendz said:

Which VPS can you suggest? I shall use Simba client which is color script, so I won't need those VPS from vpsgamers.com, hence that'll be a ripoff for clients I don't need.