Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Try following our getting started guide
  • Still not working? Try downloading and running JarFix
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS/Crypto gold? You can purchase vouchers from other users
  • New to Dreambot / Few Questions

Corso

Hello, I am new to Dreambot and my only previous botting experience was through the Tribot client and running small farms - I had a couple of questions if anyone would be so kind to answer them for me.

1. Are purchased scripts lifetime use, or do they expire after a certain amount of time? If so how do I identify that from the sale page?

2. How many instances of a purchased script can be run at the same time? For example, tribot specifically makes you buy multiple uses of each script so you can run more than one instance of it at a time. I saw "per-instance" scripts referred to in the VIP purchase but was unable to identify which scripts work this way. Assuming I purchase Zodiac AIO Fletching script for example and I am a VIP user. Can I run that script 10 times on 10 different accounts concurrently, or am I restricted to a single run use of the script.

Thank you!

Answers found in the following topic:

1 hour ago, Corso said:

1. Are purchased scripts lifetime use, or do they expire after a certain amount of time? If so how do I identify that from the sale page?