Welcome to DreamBot

VIP Enhancement

Want to upgrade your DreamBot experience? Consider signing up for VIP!
VIP allows you to run as many accounts as you want, view the forums ad-free, receive 10% off all script purchases, and so much more!
Visit the store to learn about all of these great features!

Upgrade to VIP Now
Frequently Asked Questions
  • Are you not able to open the client? Make sure you have Java 8 installed
  • Help! My bot doesn't do anything! Enable fresh start in client settings and restart the client
  • How to purchase with PayPal/OSRS gold? You can purchase vouchers from another users
  • Try asking for help in the chatbox

DreamBot is the only Deadman Mode supported bot on the market!

Download the DreamBot client today!

Sign in to follow this  
Jeremy Wade

Information for New Programmers | Best Resources | Learn Java & Other languages thoroughly!

Hi all,

My name is Jeremy. I am fairly new to the DreamBot community so I'd thought I would share a little wisdom with the community. I am a professional web developer & computer programmer. I mainly develop backend web services (API's, Micro-services, etc..)... I do so for large corporations and clients I get through my contracting business. I've been working as a programmer professionally for over 8 years now. Over the course of my professional career i've seen many changes to the computer programming field, most of them for the better... From the addition of new frameworks, to the addition of newer, faster, more secure programming languages. It is important to keep yourself up-to-date with the newest methods, frameworks, libraries, and the latest versions of the programming languages of your choice.